National Technical University of Athens - School of Mechanical Engineering
 
Control Systems Lab
Evangelos Papadopoulos Research Group

People (click names to see more info)

Director

Evangelos Papadopoulos

Prof. Evangelos G. Papadopoulos

Department of Mechanical Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
9 Heroon Polytechniou Str.
15780 Zografou, Athens, GREECE
+(30) 210-772-1440
egpapado@central.ntua.gr
http://nereus.mech.ntua.gr


Teaching & Research Associate

 

Dr. Ioannis Davliakos
Bldg M, Room 003
+(30) 210-772-2348
gdavliak@central.ntua.gr

   

Post Doctoral Fellows

Dr. Georgios Bertos
Bldg M, Room 003
+(30) 210-772-2348
gbertos@central.ntua.gr

Dr. Giorgos Rekleitis
Bldg M, Room -104 
+(30) 210-772-2643
georek@central.ntua.gr

 

 

 

 

Dr. Fanis Plagianakos
Bldg M, Room 003
+(30) 210-772-2348
fanplag@gmail.com

 


Dr. Kostas Nanos
Bldg M, Room 003
+(30) 210-772-2348
nanos.kostas@gmail.com

PhD Students

Ioannis Kontolatis
Bldg M, Room -102
+(30) 210-772-3512
ikontolatis@gmail.com

Kostas Koutsoukis
Bldg M, Room -102
+(30) 210-772-3512
kostas.koutsoukis@live.com
 

 

 

 

Konstantinos Machairas
Bldg M, Room -102
+(30) 210-772-3512
Homepage
k.mahairas@gmail.com
Mihalis Makrodimitris
Bldg M, Room 003a
+(30) 210-772-2348
mmakrod@mail.ntua.gr
users.ntua.gr/mmakrod
 

 

 

 

Michalis Ramp
Bldg M, Room 003a
+(30) 210-772-2348
rampmich@mail.ntua.gr
IMG 20170529 112103

Olga-Orsalia Christidi-Loumpasefski
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
olgachr@central.ntua.gr                   www.olgachristidi.com

 

 

 

 

Thanassis Mastrogeorgiou
Bldg M, Room -102
+(30) 210-772-3512
mastrothanasis@gmail.com

 

 


Research Assistants

       
Spyros Garyfalidis
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-3512
sp.garyf@gmail.com
Zisos Mitros
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
mitroszisis@gmail.com
       

MSc Students

Aris Drogosis
T&SS Lab
+(30) 210-772-2643
apdrogosis@gmail.com

Nikos Koukoulas
koukoulas.nikos@gmail.com

 

     
Nikos Leventakis
nikoslev@gmail.com
   
       

Diploma Students

Nikos Mavrikis
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
mavrikis2011@hotmail.gr

Dimitris-Lykourgos Papanagiotou
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
papanagiotou.dimitris92@gmail.com

       

Christos Dinos
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
christos.ntinos93@gmail.com

Manos Sotiropoulos
Bldg M, Room -102
+(30) 210-772-3512
mc08018@mail.ntua.gr

       
Konstantinos Derventzis
T&SS Lab
+(30) 210-772-2348
kostas_der@hotmail.com
  Babis Lampousis
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2348
ch.lampousis@gmail.com
       
Petros Polydwrou
petros.poludwrou@hotmail.com
Fotini Xydi
fwteinh_mi@hotmail.com
       
Elias Zournatzis
lias.zournatzis@gmail.com
Kontogiannopoulos Spyros
spiroskont92@gmail.com
       
Nikos Chairopoulos
nikosxairopoulos@hotmail.com
George Bolanakis
gbolanakis@hotmail.com
       
Photo Katerina Smyrli
katerinasmyrli@gmail.com
   Stamatis Athiniotis
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
athiniotisstamatis@gmail.com
       
Dimitris Koklas
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
jim_koklas@hotmail.com
   
       

Undergraduate Students

Menelaos Vidakis
menelaosvidakis@gmail.com

Stelios Vagenas
stelios.vagenas97@gmail.com
       
Konstantinos Dagiadas
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
konos.d@gmail.com
  Giannis Valvis
john.valvis@hotmail.com
       
Dimitra Tsakona
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
dimitratsakona1996@gmail.com
Panos Terzopoulos
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
panoster1996@gmail.com
       
Vangelis Giagklisis
vgiaglisis@hotmail.gr
Aristotelis Papatheodorou
Bldg M, Room -104
+(30) 210-772-2643
mc15407@central.ntua.gr
       
Nikos Chatzigiannakis
nxgiannakis@yahoo.gr
   

Who's online: